Scholarship Committee

  • Mr. Andrew Stolarz
  • Hon. Peter C. Eagler
  • Mr. Chris Koltun
  • Mrs. Heidi J. Kopala
  • Mrs. Teresa Rybinski
  • Mrs. Judith Listwan
  • Ms. Isabella G. Szutkowski
  • P.A.H.L. Scholarship Committee
    PO Box 3164
    South Amboy, NJ 08879

        • Requirements:
            • The letter should be a minimum of 2 pages but not more than 3 pages, double spaced, font size 11.
            • Permanent residency in the United States (no student visa’s). Open to NJ residents only. Previous winners are ineligible.
            • interview in person.  Details to be provided upon selection for interview. For questions regarding the scholarship process please email
            • Final decision on scholarship awards will be made after the Committee interviews the candidates.
        • Scholarship Info


          Application – on the first page of this website